SOAP Day 269 – No Accident!

How we feel about our own children, God magnifies an unmeasurable amount and THAT brings me infinite joy! †

S: “Even to your old age and gray hairs
I am he, I am he who will sustain you.
I have made you and I will carry you;
I will sustain you and I will rescue you.” Isaiah 46:4 NIV

O: God created you and I. God knows you and I. He even knows what we’re going to do, that we’re going to fall and he has promised to pick us up and keep us going! Keep the faith and share the faith, you are not an accident!

A: I need to always remember to keep my sights on my creator, my savior and my redeemer. My God is alive and he wants the best for me and you, don’t ever forget that.

P: Father God, forgive me for not always having my full attention on the glory that You and You alone are. Please fill my heart and soul with Your breath and use me as Your vessel to share the gospel, share Your greatness and help lead others to a better, everlasting life. Amen.

Leave a Reply

