SOAP – Day 145

S: And I will ask the Father, and he will give you another advocate to help you and be with you forever— http://bible.us/John14.16.NIV

O: So many times, I try to do things on my own, without even a thought of praying first or even knowing that God is there with me.

A: I will be aware that God is with me and is not going to fail me. Though I may fail, I know it is for the best as God has better things in store for me than I can ever comprehend or imagine!

P: Father God, thank you for your blessings, provisions and Holy Spirit that you have placed inside of me. Because of you and your Son, I will never be alone in life and I will praise you forever for your grace, love and mercy. Amen.

Leave a Reply

